Friday, December 18, 2020

Don't miss TCHAIKOVSKY live from Florence, Italy, this Sunday!

 Hershey Felder as

TCHAIKOVSKY

BROADCAST DIRECTLY INTO YOUR HOME!

Sunday December 20th, 2020

5 PM PST, 6 PM MST

7 PM CST, 8 pm EST

(plus a full week of On-Demand viewing)

 

FOR TICKETS CLICK HERE

 

JOIN US on SUNDAY, DECEMBER 20, for this very special live "Cinema-Theatre" event.

Proceeds support Arts Organizations in the US and abroad, as well as individual artists in need.

TCHAIKOVSKY in FLORENCE is the story of the great Russian composer Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky, who found himself in Florence, Italy, multiple times in his life following very difficult experiences at home in Russia. This newly created work for the screen will feature many of Tchaikovsky's beloved compositions, from "The 1812 Overture," "The Nutcracker," "4th, 5th & 6th Symphonies," "Piano Concerto 1," and more, and will incorporate both filmed and live sequences performed WHERE EVENTS ACTUALLY TOOK PLACE.

Hershey Felder is known for his theatrical portrayals of great composers (George Gershwin Alone, Beethoven, Irving Berlin, Fryderyk Chopin, Leonard Bernstein, Tchaikovsky, Liszt and more) as well as a full upcoming season of theatrical creations brought to you at home from his artistic base in Florence, Italy. With the onset of world changes, Hershey Felder created HERSHEY FELDER PRESENTS - LIVE FROM FLORENCE, an Arts Broadcasting Company, devoted both to entertaining, as well as raising funds for Artists and Theatrical Organizations in need. TCHAIKOVSKY in FLORENCE will be our 5th live broadcast following IRVING BERLIN, BEETHOVEN, GEORGE GERSHWIN ALONE and A PARIS LOVE STORY.

  "If streaming is here to stay, this is the way to do it.."

- Peter Danish, BROADWAYWORLD

 FOR TICKETS CLICK HERE

FOR A 15% DISCOUNT

ON THE SEASON PASS FOR ALL SHOWS

LISTED BELOW CLICK HERE