Monday, November 9, 2020

Hershey Felder as Claude Debussy—Live From Florence

A LIVE Theatrical Event

BROADCAST DIRECTLY INTO YOUR HOME 

LIVE - Sunday, November 22, 5 pm PST, 7 pm CST, 8 pm EST

(Plus one additional week of On-Demand viewing.)

A PARIS LOVE STORY is Actor/Pianist/Playwright Hershey Felder's very personal journey through the beloved city of Paris through the music of Claude Debussy (“Clair de Lune,” Prélude à l'après-midi d'un faune, La Mer, Children's Corner and more …) and how this music shaped a whole new world of color in sound. This new world of “musical impressionism” gave us the beginnings of what we have come to know as “Movie Music.”

 Having had its premiere on stage in 2019, this THEATRICAL EVENT will now be performed Live in Europe (at 2 am) and directly broadcast into your home with one week of additional On-Demand viewing.

 FOR TICKETS CLICK HERE

 "STUNNING."- The Los Angeles Times

Hershey Felder is known for his theatrical portrayals of great composers (George Gershwin Alone, Beethoven, Irving Berlin, Fryderyk Chopin, Leonard Bernstein, Tchaikovsky, Liszt and more) as well as a full upcoming season of theatrical creations brought to you at home from his artistic base in Florence, Italy. With the onset of world changes, Hershey Felder created HERSHEY FELDER PRESENTS - LIVE FROM FLORENCE, an Arts Broadcasting Company, devoted both to entertaining, as well as raising funds for Artists and Theatrical Organizations in need. A PARIS LOVE STORY will be our 4th live broadcast following IRVING BERLIN, BEETHOVEN and GEORGE GERSHWIN ALONE.

"If streaming is here to stay, THIS is the way to do it."

—Peter Danish, BROADWAYWORLD

FOR TICKETS CLICK HERE