Sunday, November 17, 2019

Celebrate Your Holidays with ARB's Nutcracker!

EXPERIENCE THE MAGIC!

American Repertory Ballet's annual production of Nutcracker continues to delight and thrill audiences across New Jersey year after year.

WHERE: Union County Performing Arts Center, 1601 Irving St., Rahway
WHEN: Saturday, Nov. 23 | 7:30 PM; Sunday, Nov.24 | 1:00 PM (sensory-friendly performance)

WHERE: McCarter Theatre Center, 91 University Place, Princeton
WHEN: Friday, Nov. 29 | 2:00 & 7:30 PM featuring special guest artist: Unity Phelan, New York City Ballet Soloist and Princeton Ballet School alumna Saturday, Nov. 30 | 2:00 & 7:30 PM; Sunday, Dec. 1 | 1:00 PM

WHERE: Paramount Theatre, Asbury Park featuring Concordia Youth Chorale
WHEN: Saturday, Dec. 7 | 2:00 & 7:30 PM

WHERE: State Theatre New Jersey, New Brunswick featuring Princeton GirlChoir and Live Orchestra 
WHEN: Friday, Dec. 13 | 8:00 PM; Saturday, Dec. 14 | 2:00 & 7:00 PM; Sunday Dec. 15 | 1:00 & 5:00 PM

WHERE: Patriots Theater at the War Memorial, Trenton
WHEN: Saturday, Dec. 21 | 2:00 PM

BUY TICKETS

15th Annual Nutcracker Alumni Gathering

WHEN: Friday, November 29, immediately following the 7:30pm performance. 
WHERE: in the McCarter Theatre lobby

RSVP: Kristine Liwag at kliwag@arballet.org or 732-249-1254, x 24.

Tickets to the performance must be purchased separately.