Sunday, January 12, 2020

Groups Save Big at State Theatre!

Groups Save Big at State Theatre New Jersey!

WHERE: State Theatre, 15 Livingston Ave., New Brunswick

Broadway, Concerts, Comedy, Family Events — We Have Something for Everyone!

10% OFF most seats for groups of 10-14 people
15% OFF most seats for groups of 15-19

20% OFF most seats for groups of 20 or more people

ENJOY THESE GROUP PERKS!

— Priority seating (based on availability)

—Avoid lines at the ticket office and receive special discounts/incentives

—Host a pre-show or post-show event in one of our special event spaces

Contact Guest Services Today!
732-246-7469 or email groups@stnj.org

BROADWAY

Color Purple

The Color Purple

Thu, January 30 at 8pm
Fri, January 31 at 8pm
Sat, February 1 at 2pm & 8pm

Don’t miss the Tony Award®-winning revival that exhilarated Broadway! With a soul-raising, Grammy®-winning score of jazz, gospel, ragtime, and blues, The Color Purple is an unforgettable and intensely moving revival of an American classic.

Masters of Illusion

Masters of Illusion

Fri, February 28 at 8pm

Fun for the whole family! Masters of Illusion® includes grand illusions, levitation, escapologists, comedy magic, sleight of hand, and more!

Play That Goes Wrong

The Play That Goes Wrong

Thu, April 2 at 8pm
Fri, April 3 at 8pm
Sat, April 4 at 2pm & 8pm

What would happen if Sherlock Holmes and Monty Python had an illegitimate Broadway baby? You’d get The Play That Goes Wrong, Broadway and London’s award-winning smash comedy!

Cats

Cats

Fri, May 8 at 8pm
Sat, May 9 at 2pm & 8pm
Sun, May 10 at 2pm & 7pm


Audiences and critics alike are rediscovering this beloved musical with breathtaking music, including one of the most treasured songs in musical theater—"Memory."

Sponsored by

Bank of America

Once on This Island

Once on This Island

Fri, June 5 at 8pm
Sat, June 6 at 2pm & 8pm
Sun, June 7 at 2pm

Winner of the 2018 Tony® Award for Best Revival of a Musical, Once on This Island is the sweeping, universal tale of Ti Moune, a fearless peasant girl in search of her place in the world, and ready to risk it all for love.

Broadway Series Media Sponsor

Magic 98.3